2018 BGMGMA Slate of Officers are as follows:

President  - Matt Adams

President Elect - Tish Clayborn


First Vice President - Jessica Abner 

Second Vice President - Suzette Riley

Secretary  - Brittany Jones 

Treasurer - Candy Le'Oso

Past President - Amber Lautzenheiser  

Membership Chair - Greg Maggard

Current Trends in HealthCare Chair - Alice Morgan 

As the new year approaches please remember it is also time to renew your 2018 BGMGMA Membership Dues. Please click on the forms page to obtain a Membership Application today to ensure you do not miss out on any upcoming news.